Latest news releases

Corporate office

Krista Wilson

1-226-751-2391
krista.wilson@sunlife.com

Canada

Gannon Loftus (English)

1-416-979-6345
gannon.loftus@sunlife.com

Annie Martin (French)

1-514-904-9757
annie.martin@sunlife.com

United States

Devon Portney Fernald

1-781-416-7151
devon.portney.fernald@sunlife.com

SLC Management

Hannah Stewart

416-557-4428
hannah.stewart@slcmanagement.com

Asia

Sarah James

(+852) 6021-5797
sarah.james@sunlife.com

United Kingdom

Gary Bowden

+44 (0)1256 425 176
pressenquiries@sloc.co.uk

Sun Life Financial is a leading international financial services organization, operating in 27 markets around the world. We provide protection and wealth products and services to millions of people worldwide.

Business chartered:

1865

Business commenced:

1871

Employees worldwide:

More than 50,0001

Advisors worldwide:

More than 118,4001

Corporate Office:

Sun Life Financial
1 York Street
Toronto, Ontario M5J 0B6
Canada

Fact sheets:

 Results fact sheet
 History of Sun Life
 2021 Annual Report

At the end of 2021. Rounded to the nearest hundred. Represents full-time equivalent employees, temporary employees and employees in Asia joint ventures.

More ways to connect

Subscribe to more news and alerts: