Our corporate head office is located at:

1 York Street
Toronto, Ontario  M5J 0B6
Canada
Phone: 416-979-9966

Careers

We’re always looking for outstanding people to fill positions around the world. And working at Sun Life, you’ll be challenged and inspired to be your best, every day.

Explore career opportunities at Sun Life

Donations and partnerships

We’re committed to the health and well-being of communities around the world, with a focus on diabetes prevention.

Find out more about our donations and partnerships

Investor information

Go to our Investors section for:

  • financial reports
  • news
  • events
  • shareholder services
  • governance information
  • SLF share price

Shareholder contacts

Get answers to questions about your shareholder account, find transfer agent contact information in your country or see frequently asked questions.

You can also access your shareholder account information online by visiting AST Investor Services.

For shareholders in the U.K., this service is available for share certificate holders only. Contact Link Asset Services if you have a share ownership account.

Institutional investors and analysts

Institutional investors and analysts can contact us at investor_relations@sunlife.com.

Corporate office

Krista Wilson

1-226-751-2391
krista.wilson@sunlife.com

Canada

Gannon Loftus (English)

1-416-979-6345
gannon.loftus@sunlife.com

United States

Devon Portney Fernald

1-781-416-7151
devon.portney.fernald@sunlife.com

Asia

Sarah James

(+852) 2918-3828
sarah.james@sunlife.com

 

Jacynthe Alain (French)

1-514-904-9757
jacynthe.alain@sunlife.com

SLC Management

Hannah Stewart

1-416-557-4428
hannah.stewart@sunlife.com

United Kingdom

Gary Bowden

+44 (0)1256 425 176
pressenquiries@sloc.co.uk