Derniers communiqués

Voir tous les communiqués de presse

Organisation internationale

Noah Zatzman

1-416-526-4208
noah.zatzman@sunlife.com

Canada

Gannon Loftus (English)

1-416-979-6345
gannon.loftus@sunlife.com

Jacynthe Alain (Français)

1-514-904-9757
jacynthe.alain@sunlife.com

États-Unis

Devon Portney Fernald

1-781-416-7151
devon.portney.fernald@sunlife.com

Gestion SLC

Connie Soave

1-416-408-8692
connie.soave@sunlife.com

Asie

Sarah James

(+852) 2918-3828
sarah.james@sunlife.com

Royaume-Uni

Gary Bowden

+44 (0)1256 425 176
pressenquiries@sloc.co.uk