Find a small business sales specialist

SLPC 25170 08/17 (exp. 08/19)

Small Business Center

Toll free: 877-736-4731

West Region

Illinos
Rachel Cooper-Iandolo
Small Business Sales Specialist
779-200-4125
Rachel.cooper@sunlife.com
Southern California
Matt Gilmore
Small Business Sales Specialist
781-263-6448
john.matthew.gilmore@sunlife.com
Lower Midwest
Brian Crouch
Small Business Sales Specialist
816-556-7995
brian.crouch@sunlife.com
Southern Texas
Prescott Cowley
Small Business Sales Specialist
281-414-9988
prescott.cowley@sunlife.com
Northern California
Max Holiver
Small Business Sales Specialist
781-263-6422
max.holiver@sunlife.com
Southwest
Brett Kopasz
Small Business Sales Specialist
816-474-2357
brett.kopasz@sunlife.com
Northern Texas
Kenneth Beaulieu
Small Business Sales Specialist
781-263-6376
ken.beaulieu@sunlife.com
Upper Midwest
Jon Bixby
Group Market Manager
952-285-6135
Jon.bixby@sunlife.com
Pacific Northwest
Parker Johnson
Small Business Sales Specialist
816-881-8526
parker.johnson@sunlife.com
 

Back to top

East Region

Eastern Pennsylvania
Mark Donaphon
Group Market Manager          
484-433-7871
mark.donaphon@sunlife.com
Mid-Atlantic
Don Desjardins
Group Market Manager
704-534-4527
Don.desjardins@sunlife.com
Florida
Brian Wall
Small Business Sales Specialist
603-559-8296
brian.wall@sunlife.com
Mid-Central
Jeff R. Lee
Group Market Manager
513-658-3680
jeff.r.lee@sunlife.com
Great Lakes
Mark Vergilii
Group Market Manager
216-469-5954
mark.vergilii@sunlife.com
New England
Nick Carr
Small Business Sales Specialist
781-263-6420
nick.carr@sunlife.com
Greater New York
Derek Warner
Group Market Manager
860-965-9280
derek.warner@sunlife.com
Southeast
Wayne Albritton
Small Business Sales Specialist
781-263-5320
wayne.albritton@sunlife.com
Brian Downey
Small Business Sales Specialist
770-689-1854
brian.downey@sunlife.com

Back to top