Skip to customer sign in Skip to content Skip to footer

Analyst coverage

The following analysts provide research coverage on Sun Life Financial.

Company Name Contact information
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Seth Weiss 646-855-3783
seth.weiss@baml.com
Barclays Capital John Aiken 416-863-8961
john.aiken@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Tom MacKinnon 416-359-4629
tom.mackinnon@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Gabriel Dechaine 416-869-7231
Gdechaine@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Paul Holden 416-594-8417
paul.holden@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Meny Grauman 416-943-6435
mgrauman@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Kevin Choquette 416-352-4585
kevin.choquette@credit-suisse.com
Desjardins Securities Doug Young 416-867-6000
doug.young@vmd.desjardins.com
Dowling & Partners Humphrey Lee 860-676-7351
hlee@dowling.com
Dundee Capital Markets Steve Theriault 647-253-1133
stheriault@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
Morgan Stanley Nigel Dally 914-225-4836
nigel.dally@morganstanley.com
National Bank Financial Peter Routledge 416-869-7442
peter.routledge@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Darko Mihelic 416-842-4128
darko.mihelic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Sumit Malhotra 416-863-2874
sumit.malhotra@scotiabank.com
TD Newcrest Mario Mendonca 416-308-2361
mario.mendonca@tdsecurities.com