Skip to content Skip to footer

Analyst coverage

The following analysts provide research coverage on Sun Life Financial.

Company Name Contact information
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Seth Weiss 646-855-3783
seth.weiss@baml.com
Barclays Capital John Aiken 416-863-8961
john.aiken@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Tom MacKinnon 416-359-4629
tom.mackinnon@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Paul Holden 416-594-8417
paul.holden@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Meny Grauman 416-943-6435
mgrauman@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Nick Stogdill 416-352-4592
nick.stogdill@credit-suisse.com
Desjardins Securities Doug Young 416-607-3021
doug.young@vmd.desjardins.com
Dowling & Partners Humphrey Lee 860-676-8600
hlee@dowling.com
Eight Capital Steve Theriault 647-253-1133
stheriault@viiicapital.com
Morgan Stanley Nigel Dally 212-761-4132
nigel.dally@morganstanley.com
National Bank Financial Gabriel Dechaine 416-869-7442
Gabriel.dechaine@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Darko Mihelic 416-842-4128
darko.mihelic@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Sumit Malhotra 416-863-2874
sumit.malhotra@scotiabank.com
TD Newcrest Mario Mendonca 416-308-2361
mario.mendonca@tdsecurities.com