Latest news releases

View all news releases

Corporate office

Noah Zatzman

1-416-526-4208
noah.zatzman@sunlife.com

Canada

Gannon Loftus (English)

1-416-979-6345
gannon.loftus@sunlife.com

Jacynthe Alain (French)

1-514-904-9757
jacynthe.alain@sunlife.com

United States

Devon Portney Fernald

1-781-416-7151
devon.portney.fernald@sunlife.com

SLC Management

Hannah Stewart

1-416-557-4428
hannah.stewart@sunlife.com

Asia

Sarah James

(+852) 2918-3828
sarah.james@sunlife.com

United Kingdom

Gary Bowden

+44 (0)1256 425 176
pressenquiries@sloc.co.uk