Find a small business sales specialist

SLPC 25170 08/17 (exp. 08/19)

Small Business Center

Toll free: 877-736-4731
Joanne Ward, Director
joanne.ward@sunlife.com
781-446-2389

West Region

Austin
Carlos Coloma
781-446-2457
carlos.coloma@sunlife.com
Los Angeles
Matt Gilmore
781-263-6448
john.matthew.gilmore@sunlife.com
Chicago
Margot Messier
781-446-1603
margot.messier@sunlife.com
Minneapolis
Vedran Uzeirovic
952-285-6105
vedran.uzeirovic@sunlife.com
Dakotas
Vedran Uzeirovic
952-285-6105
vedran.uzeirovic@sunlife.com
Phoenix
Carlos Coloma
781-446-2457
carlos.coloma@sunlife.com
Dallas
Kenneth Beaulieu
781-263-6376
ken.beaulieu@sunlife.com
Portland, OR
Matthew Petersen
781-263-5327
matthew.petersen@sunlife.com
Denver
Carlos Coloma
781-446-2457
carlos.coloma@sunlife.com
San Francisco
Max Holiver
781-263-6422
max.holiver@sunlife.com
Des Moines
Vedran Uzeirovic
952-285-6105
vedran.uzeirovic@sunlife.com
Seattle
Matthew Petersen
781-263-5327
matthew.petersen@sunlife.com
Houston
Kenneth Beaulieu
781-263-6376
ken.beaulieu@sunlife.com
St. Louis
Brian Crouch
816-556-7995
brian.crouch@sunlife.com
Kansas City
Brian Crouch
816-556-7995
brian.crouch@sunlife.com
 

Back to top

East Region

Alabama
Wayne Albritton
781-263-5320
wayne.albritton@sunlife.com
Kentucky
Brendan Kelly
781-263-6458
brendan.b.kelly@sunlife.com
Atlanta
Brian Downey
770-689-1854
brian.downey@sunlife.com
Miami
Brian Wall
603-559-8296
brian.wall@sunlife.com
Baltimore & DC
Chris Melanson
781-263-6437
christopher.melanson@sunlife.com
New York City
John Poto
781-263-6416
john.poto@sunlife.com
Boston
Nick Carr
781-263-6420
nick.carr@sunlife.com
Orlando
Brian Wall
603-559-8296
brian.wall@sunlife.com
Charlotte
Tom Goszewski
781-263-4898
thomas.goszewski@sunlife.com
Philadelphia
Josh Levine
781-446-1542
joshua.levine@sunlife.com
Columbus
Brendan Kelly
781-263-6458
brendan.b.kelly@sunlife.com
Portland, ME
Nick Carr
781-263-6420
nick.carr@sunlife.com
Detroit
Scott Crissy
770-689-1857
scott.crissy@sunlife.com
Richmond
Tom Goszewski
781-263-4898
thomas.goszewski@sunlife.com
Hartford
Lynn L'Annunziata
860-737-6590
lynn.lannunziata@sunlife.com
Rochester
Chris Melanson
781-263-6437
christopher.melanson@sunlife.com

Back to top