Analyst coverage

The following analysts provide research coverage on Sun Life Financial:

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Steve Theriault 416-369-2821
steve.theriault@baml.com
Barclays Capital John Aiken 416-863-8961
john.aiken@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Tom MacKinnon 416-359-4629
tom.mackinnon@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Robert Sedran 416-594-7874
robert.sedran@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Meny Grauman 416-943-6435
mgrauman@cormark.com
Credit Suisse Gabriel Dechaine 416-352-4583
gabriel.dechaine@credit-suisse.com
Desjardins Securities Doug Young 416-867-6000
doug.young@vmd.desjardins.com
Morgan Stanley Nigel Dally 914-225-4836
nigel.dally@morganstanley.com
National Bank Financial Peter Routledge 416-869-7442
peter.routledge@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Darko Mihelic 416-842-4128
darko.mihelic@rbccm.com
TD Newcrest Mario Mendonca 416-308-2361
mario.mendonca@tdsecurities.com