Media contacts

For the latest news about Sun Life Financial, read our corporate news releases or visit the news releases pages of our locations around the world using the drop-down menu on the right side of this page.

Media questions? Contact a media representative in your area.

Corporate office
Gannon Loftus
416-979-6345
gannon.loftus@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.com

Canada
Carmela Antolino
416-408-7246
carmela.antolino@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.ca

Geneviève Jutras
514-866-3361
(pour le service en français)
genevieve.jutras@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.ca

Sun Life Financial Asia regional office
Kelly Leahy
852-2918-3871
kelly.s.leahy@sunlife.com

Hong Kong
Ally Ho
852-2103-8802
ally.ho@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.com.hk

Indonesia
Shierly Ge
(62 21) 5289-0000 ext. 2044
shierly.ge@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.co.id
 
Philippines
Mariquit Lintag
(632) 8499427
mariquit.lintag@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.com.ph

United Kingdom
Gary Bowden
+44 (0)1256 425 176
pressenquiries@sloc.co.uk
www.sloc.co.uk

United States
Tim Stone
781-416-2185
tim.stone@sunlife.com
www.sunlife.com/us


Joint ventures

India
Rahul Sinha
022-6678 3333 
rahul.sinha@birlasunlife.com
www.birlasunlife.com

China  
Sunny Tao
86-10-8523 7272 ext. 8218
sunny.tao@sunlife-everbright.com
www.sunlife-everbright.com